What happens when my demo expires?
It is just the free trial period that expires, which doesn't mean you're not welcome! You lose neither an account nor your connected camera if you have one. So when the 14-days demo expires, you may sign in back anytime and subscribe to the full version. By the way, the full version will allow you to connect and group up to 200 cameras, add users and export the reports.